Board of Directors

Phillip Stevens, President
Special Agent, NC State Bureau of Investigation
pstevens@ncsbi.gov

Russell Strickland, Vice President
Instructor, NC Justice Academy
rstrickland@ncdoj.gov

Derek Moore, Treasurer
Detective, Carteret County Sheriff’s Office
Derek.Moore@carteretcountync.gov

Jonathan Lincoln, Secretary
Det. Sgt. Onslow County Sheriff’s Office
Jonathan_lincoln@onslowcountync.gov

Chad Suggs, Board Member
Captain, Criminal Investigations Committee
Pitt County Sheriff’s Office
chad.suggs@pittcountync.gov

Justin Godwin, Board Member
Detective, Wilson Police Department
jdgodwin@wisonnc.org

Hunter Whitt, Board Member
Special Agent, NC State Bureau of Investigation
jwhitt@ncsbi.gov

Jerry Faulk, Board Member
Detective, Raleigh Police Department
jerry.faulk@raleighnc.gov

Trish Fore, Board Member
Medical Examiners Office
trish.fore@dhhs.nc.gov

Daniel Johnson, Board Member
Homicide Detective, Fayetteville Police Department
DJohnson2@ci.fay.nc.us

NCHIA

NCHIA

NCHIA

NCHIA

NCHIA Copyright 2018
Contact Us
Design by Dawn Inc