NCHIA

Board of Directors

James Crayton, President
Chief of Police, Wallace
jcrayton@wallacenc.gov

Phillip Stevens, Vice President
Special Agent, NC State Bureau of Investigation
pstevens@ncsbi.gov

Derek Moore, Treasurer
Detective, Carteret County Sheriff’s Office
Derek.Moore@carteretcountync.gov

Jonathan Lincoln, Secretary
Det. Sgt. Onslow County Sheriff’s Office
Jonathan_lincoln@onslowcountync.gov

Eddie Graham, Board Member
Sergeant, Elizabeth City Police Department
egraham@cityofec.com

Russell Strickland, Board Member
Instructor, NC Justice Academy
rstrickland@ncdoj.gov

Todd Marcum, Board Member
Investigator, Mooresville Police Department
tmarcum@ci.mooresville.nc.us

Hunter Whitt, Board Member
Special Agent, NC State Bureau of Investigation
jwhitt@ncsbi.gov

Jerry Faulk, Board Member
Detective, Raleigh Police Department
jerry.faulk@raleighnc.gov

Trish Fore, Board Member
Medical Examiners Office
trish.fore@dhhs.nc.gov

 

NCHIA

NCHIA

NCHIA

NCHIA

NCHIA Copyright 2018
Contact Us
Design by Dawn Inc