NCHIA

Board of Directors

James Crayton, President
Investigator, Johnston County District Attorney’s Office
James.E.Crayton@nccourts.org

Phillip Stevens, Vice President
Special Agent, NC State Bureau of Investigation
pstevens@ncsbi.gov

Lorie Smith, Treasurer
Lieutenant, Garner Police Department
lsmith@garnernc.gov

Richard Winders, Secretary
Wayne County Sheriff’s Office

Jonathan Lincoln, Board Member
Det. Sgt. Onslow County Sheriff’s Office
Jonathan_lincoln@onslowcountync.gov

 

Regina Medina, Board Member
Firearms Analyst, Durham Police Department
Regina.Medina@durhamnc.gov

Eddie Graham, Board Member
Sergeant, Elizabeth City Police Department
egraham@cityofec.com

Russell Strickland, Board Member
Instructor, NC Justice Academy
rstrickland@ncdoj.gov

Todd Marcum, Board Member
Investigator, Mooresville Police Department
tmarcum@ci.mooresville.nc.us

Hunter Whitt, Board Member
Special Agent, NC State Bureau of Investigation
jwhitt@ncsbi.gov

NCHIA

NCHIA

NCHIA

NCHIA

NCHIA Copyright 2017
Contact Us
Design by Dawn Inc