Board of Directors

Russell Strickland, President

Instructor, NC Justice Academy
rstrickland@ncdoj.gov

Hunter Whitt, Vice President

Special Agent
NC State Bureau of Investigation
jwhitt@ncsbi.gov

Adam Crozier, Board Member

Homicide Detective
Greensboro Police Department
ea.crozier@greensboro-nc.gov

Trish Fore, Board Member

Medical Examiners Office
trish.fore@dhhs.nc.gov

Chad Suggs, Secretary

Captain, Criminal Investigations Division
Pitt County Sheriff’s Office
chad.suggs@pittcountync.gov

Justin Godwin, Board Member

Detective
Wilson Police Department
jdgodwin@wilsonnc.org

Sgt. Daniel Johnson, Board Member

Homicide Detective
Fayetteville Police Department
DJohnson2@ci.fay.nc.us

Derek Moore, Treasurer

Detective Lieutenant
Carteret County Sheriff’s Office
Derek.Moore@carteretcountync.gov

Jerry Faulk, Board Member

Detective
Raleigh Police Department
jerry.faulk@raleighnc.gov

Nicholas Deming, Board Member

Special Agent
NC State Bureau of Investigation
ndeming@ncsbi.gov