Board of Directors

Russell Strickland, President

Instructor, NC Justice Academy

Hunter Whitt, Vice President

Special Agent
NC State Bureau of Investigation

Jamaal Littlejohn, Board Member

Fayetteville Police Department Homicide Unit

Trish Fore, Board Member

Medical Examiners Office

Chad Suggs, Secretary

Captain, Criminal Investigations Division
Pitt County Sheriff’s Office

Justin Godwin, Board Member

Wilson Police Department

Sgt. Daniel Johnson, Board Member

Homicide Detective
Fayetteville Police Department

Derek Moore, Treasurer

Detective Lieutenant
Carteret County Sheriff’s Office

Jerry Faulk, Board Member

Raleigh Police Department

Nicholas Deming, Board Member

Special Agent
NC State Bureau of Investigation